×

 

Unser Team

 

Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Rese

Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Rese

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-0

friedhelm.rese@geoplangmbh.de

Andrea Friedrich

Andrea Friedrich

Prokuristin

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-32

andrea.friedrich@geoplangmbh.de

Dominik Rese

Dominik Rese

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-35

dominik.rese@geoplangmbh.de

Michaela Stephan

Michaela Stephan

Projektleiterin Messen/Ausstellungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-29

michaela.stephan@geoplangmbh.de

Petra Keller

Petra Keller

Projektleiterin Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-14

petra.keller@geoplangmbh.de

Marc Vogelsberger

Marc Vogelsberger

Projektleiter Messen/Ausstellungen

 


T +49 7229 606-34

marc.vogelsberger@geoplangmbh.de

Sabine Gress

Sabine Gress

Projektreferentin Messen/Ausstellungen, Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-30

sabine.gress@geoplangmbh.de

Jana Stephan

Jana Stephan

Projektreferentin Messen/Ausstellungen, Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-27

jana.stephan@geoplangmbh.de